Causeway & Chimney Tops

Committee 2019 - 2020

Role Name email address
Chair Venie Martin
Vice Chair Ken Canavan
Secretary Audrey Henderson
Treasurer Irene Burke
Membership secretary Eric Martin
Activity coordinator to be agreed
Newsletter Clare Carter
Committee member Eamon Brolly
Committee member Keith Browne
Committee member Nigel Creighton
Committee member Clare Greenfield
Committee member David Johnston
Committee member Julia Kempe
Committee member Lorna Tinto

The documents below give comprehensive details of Causeway U3A's Data Protection Policy and Privacy Policy.

The committee has prepared and approved a number of written policies and procedures to provide help and guidance for the Group Leaders running the various activities.
These can be downloaded by clicking on the links below: See also Group Leaders page